Members

ORGANISATIONS

Nanouptake is based in a Europe-wide network of the following leading R+D+I institutions and key industries collaborating to develop and foster the use of nanofluids to increase the efficiency of heat exchange and storage systems.

PERSONS

Nanouptake is a reality thanks to the collaboration of an interdisciplinary and international team composed of the following persons.

Dr. Matthias H. Buschmann
Matthias.Buschmann@ilkdresden.de
ILK Dresden gGmbH, Germany

Prof. Yulong Ding
y.ding@bham.ac.uk
University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Patrice Estellé
patrice.estelle@univ-rennes1.fr
Université Rennes 1, France

Dr. Enrique Juliá
enrique.julia@uji.es
Universitat Jaume I, Spain

Prof. Oronzio Manca
oronzio.manca@unina2.it
Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli, Italy

Prof. Alina Adriana Minea
aminea@tuiasi.ro
Technical University “Gheorghe Asachi” from Iasi, Romania

Dr. Sohel Murshed
smmurshed@fc.ul.pt
Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Dr. Dongsheng Wen
d.wen@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds, UK

SUBSTITUTES

Dr. Luis Lugo
luis.lugo@uvigo.es
University of Vigo, Spain

Prof. Carlos Nieto
cacastro@fc.ul.pt
Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Dr. Elisa Sani
elisa.sani@ino.it
Istituto Nazionale di Ottica INO, Italy

Prof. Bengt Sunden
bengt.sunden@energy.lth.se
Lund University, Sweden

Prof. Tapio Ala-Nissila
Tapio.Ala-Nissila@aalto.fi
Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Siniša Bikic
bika@uns.ac.rs
University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Mr. Paul Coman
paulcoman@mci.sdu.dk
University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Dr Hila Elimelech
hila@nano-di.com
Nano-Dimension LTD, Israel

Prof. Jesper Glückstad
jesper.gluckstad@fotonik.dtu.dk
Techn. Univ. Denmark, Denmark

Prof. Angel Huminic
angel.h@unitbv.ro
Transilvania University of Brasov, Romania

Dr. Spyridon Kassavetis
skasa@physics.auth.gr
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Prof. Peter Kopcansky
kopcan@saske.sk
Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia

Dr. Janusz Krupanek
krupanek@ietu.katowice.pl
Institute for Ecology of Industrial Areas, Poland

Prof. Vangelce Mitrevski
vangelce.mitrevski@uklo.edu.mk
UKLO University St. Climent Ohridski, fYR Macedonia

Dr. Steve Oldenburg
steve.oldenburg@nanocomposix.eu
nanoComposix, Czech Republic

Prof. Björn Palm
bpalm@energy.kth.se
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden

Dr. Milivoj Radojcin
milivoj.radojcin@polj.uns.ac.rs
University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Dr. Jure Ravnik
jure.ravnik@um.si
University of Maribor, Slovenia

Dr. Ari Seppälä
ari.seppala@aalto.fi
Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Milan Timko
timko@saske.sk
Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia

Dr. Alpaslan Turgut
alpaslan.turgut@deu.edu.tr
Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey

Dr. Bart Van Limpt
b.vanlimpt@delft-imp.nl
Delft IMP B.V., Netherlands

Prof. Stefan Van Vaerenbergh
svanvaer@ulb.ac.be
Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

“Dr.Mehmet Zahmakiran”
zmehmet@yyu.edu.tr
Yuzuncu Yil University, Turkey

Prof. Zhiliang Zhang
zhiliang.zhang@ntnu.no
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Norway

Prof. Gennady Ziskind
gziskind@bgu.ac.il
Ben-Gurion University, Israel

Dr. Gawel Zyla
gzyla@prz.edu.pl
Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland

SUBSTITUTES

Dr. Simona Barison
s.barison@ieni.cnr.it
IENI – Institute for Energetics and Interphases, Italy

Prof. Maša Bukurov
mbukurov@uns.ac.rs
University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Dr. Mauro Falconieri
mauro.falconieri@enea.it
ENEA, Italy

Prof. Vladimir Mijakovski
vladimir.mijakovski@tfb.uklo.edu.mk
UKLO University St. Climent Ohridski, fYR Macedonia

Mr. Valtteri Mikkola
valtteri.mikkola@aalto.fi
Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Ivan Pavkov
ivan.pavkov@polj.uns.ac.rs
University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Ms. Salla Puupponen
salla.puupponen@aalto.fi
Aalto University, Finland

Dr David Valdesueiro
d.valdesueiro@delft-imp.nl
Delft IMP., Netherlands

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.

ACEPTAR