Core Group

PERSONS

Nanouptake is a reality thanks to the collaboration of an interdisciplinary and international team composed of the following persons.

Dr. Enrique Juliá

MC Chair

(In memoriam)

Universitat Jaume I, Spain

Dr. Leonor Hernandez

MC Chair

lhernand@uji.es
Universitat Jaume I, Spain

Dr. Dongsheng Wen

MC Vice Chair

d.wen@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds,

UK

Dr. Patrice Estellé

STSM coordinator

patrice.estelle@univ-rennes1.fr
Université Rennes 1, France

Dr. Gawel Zyla

TS coordinator

gzyla@prz.edu.pl

Rzeszow University of Technology,

Poland

Dr. Bartosz Zajaczkowski

ITC Grant coordinator

bartosz.zajaczkowski@pwr.edu.pl

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology,  Poland

Prof. Alina Adriana Minea

Dissemination Coordinator

aminea@tuiasi.ro
Technical University “Gheorghe Asachi” from Iasi, Romania

Prof. Oronzio Manca

Working Group Leader 1 (Heating)

oronzio.manca@unina2.it
Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli, Italy

Dr. Sohel Murshed

Working Group Leader 2 (Cooling)

smmurshed@fc.ul.pt
Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Prof. Yulong Ding

Working Group Leader 3 (Storage)

y.ding@bham.ac.uk
University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Matthias H. Buschmann

Working Group Leader 4 (Boiling, Solar Application, Modelling and others)

Matthias.Buschmann@ilkdresden.de
ILK Dresden gGmbH, Germany

Prof. Alina Adriana Minea

Working Group Leader 5 (Dissemination)

aminea@tuiasi.ro
Technical University “Gheorghe Asachi” from Iasi, Romania

Dr. Luis Lugo

Working Group

Vice Leader 1 (Heating)

luis.lugo@uvigo.es
University of Vigo, Spain

Prof. Bengt Sunden

Working Group

Vice Leader 2 (Cooling)

bengt.sunden@energy.lth.se
Lund University, Sweden

Prof. Carlos Nieto

Working Group

Vice Leader 3 (Storage)

cacastro@fc.ul.pt
Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Dr. Elisa Sani

Working Group

Vice Leader 4 (Boiling, Solar Application, Modelling and others)

elisa.sani@ino.it
Istituto Nazionale di Ottica INO, Italy

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.

ACEPTAR